Board Members

President

Cecil Lue-Hing, D.Sc., P.E., DEE, Hon.M.ASCE, NAE
President
Cecil Lue-Hing & Associates Inc.
6815 County Line Lane
Burr Ridge, IL 60527-5724
630-986-5751
CLHAI@AOL.COM


Secretary-Treasurer

Brian P. Flynn, P.E., BCEE
Principal
MRE, Inc.
121 Brighton Lane
Austin, TX 78737
303-521-1611
BFlynn4290@aol.com


Member

Mary Elizabeth Buzby, Ph.D., BCES
Principal Scientist
ARCADIS
35 Columbia Road
Branchburg, NJ 08876
908-685-7843
mary.buzby@arcadis-us.com


Member

Pasquale S. Canzano, P.E., BCEE
31 Candlewicke Drive
Dover, DE 19901
ezrider36@hotmail.com


Member

Nancy G. Love, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE, WEF Fellow
Professor & Department Chair
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Michigan
183 EWRE Building
1351 Beal Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-763-9664
NGLove@umich.edu


Member

Debra R. Reinhart, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
Pegasus Professor
Assistant VP for Research
Office of Research and Commercialization
University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd.
MH 243
Orlando, FL 32816
407-823-2315
Debra.Reinhart@ucf.edu


Member

Joe Rozza, P.E., BCEE
Global Water Resource Sustainability Manager
The Coca-Cola Company
One Coca-Cola Plaza
Atlanta, GA 30313
jrozza@na.ko.com


Member

Michael W. Selna, P.E., BCEE
6284 Forester Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92648-6611
714-374-5686
michaelselna@socal.rr.com


Member

Alan H. Vicory, Jr., P.E., BCEE
Principal
Stantec Consulting
11687 Lebanon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241-2012
513-842-8244
Alan.Vicory@stantec.com

Back to Top