Board Members

Chairman

Cecil Lue-Hing, D.Sc., P.E., DEE, Hon.M.ASCE, NAE
President
Cecil Lue-Hing & Associates Inc.
12597 Durrow Court
Town & Country, MO 63141-8815
luehing@aol.com


Secretary-Treasurer

Brian P. Flynn, P.E., BCEE
Principal
MRE, Inc.
1900 Cullen Avenue
Unit A
Austin, TX 78757
BFlynn4290@aol.com


Member

Jeanette A. Brown, P.E., BCEE
17 Archer Lane
Darien, CT 06820
jeanette.brown@manhattan.edu


Member

Mary Elizabeth Buzby, Ph.D., BCES
PO Box 518
Barnegat Light, NJ 08007
mary.buzby@gmail.com


Member

Amy Childress, Ph.D., BCEEM
University of Southern California
Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
3620 South Vermont Ave; KAP 210
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
amyec@usc.edu


Member

Stephen Kellogg, P.E., BCEE
100 Founders Way
Stratford, CT 06614
srk3434@aol.com


Member

Howard LaFever, P.E., BCEE
Associate
GHD
One Remington Park Drive
Cazenovia, NY 13035
howard.lafever@ghd.com


Member

James Mihelcic, Ph.D., BCEEM
Samuel L. and Julia M. Flom Professor
University of South Florida
4202 East Fowler Avenue ENB 118
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Tampa, FL 33620
jm41@usf.edu


Member

James Patterson, Ph.D., BCEEM
1515 N. Astor Street
Unit 8C
Chicago, IL 60610
J_W_Patterson@msn.com


Member

Joe Rozza, P.E., BCEE
Director, Sustainable Solutions
Jacobs
Ten 10th Street
Suite 1400
Atlanta, GA 30309
Joe.Rozza@jacobs.com


Member

Michael W. Selna, P.E., BCEE
6284 Forester Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92648-6611
michaelselna@socal.rr.com


Member

Alan H. Vicory, Jr., P.E., BCEE
969 Nash Loop
The Villages, FL 32162
ahvicory@gmail.com


Member

Robert C. Williams, P.E., BCEE
3913 Arroyo Dorado
Schertz, TX 78154
aggiebob@comcast.net

Back to Top